fbpx

GDPR

Does deleting a person profile erase all stored personal data?

When you delete a person, that profile is marked as deleted. When a person’s profile is deleted, you can no...

Does the Mira app use cookies?

Yes, the Mira application use cookies to function properly. Most of our cookies expires when the browsing session ends. We use...

How to use the function Erase personal data

To comply with the general data protection regulation (GDPR) of May 2018, personal data “shall be kept in a form...

Hur tar man bort sitt konto i My Alumni Page?

Uppdatering 20200317: Nedanstående information gäller Miras äldre lösning för alumnrelationer. I vår nya lösning, Alumni Registrations Forms, finns det en...

Release notes

2022 December New column for “internal notes” in the overview list for events Ical-file sent after event confirmations now shows...

Should I delete deceased persons from the system?

When you select to mark a person as deceased, their profile will be marked as deceased, their contact preferences will...

Should I delete profiles for persons we no longer have a legal ground to process personal data?

In general no. Use the separate function Erase personal data instead. That way all personal data will be erased, but...

Varför behöver vi ett separat CRM-system för alumner? Räcker inte LADOK?

Ibland får vi frågan om varför lärosäten behöver ett separat CRM-system för att hantera alumner då alla tidigare studenter redan...

What happens when I delete a profile, mark a person as deceased, or erase personal data for a person?

   

What happens when I mark a person as deceased in Mira?

When you mark a person as deceased, that person will be flagged as deceased. She will no longer be included...