Yes you can. The first time you visit a list in RM you will get Mira’s default setup of that list.
By clicking the eye-button in the top right section you can choose what columns you want visible in the list. Only columns available in this menu are available to show or hide.
Click each column name to toggle whether it’s shown or hidden. Click outside the menu to return to the list. Column names that are grayed out can not be hidden.
Changing the column visibility in a list will be saved in your Mira user account, so the next time you visit the same list your desired column visibility will still be there. Some lists share this saved state, such as the “Show all persons” list and the list showing persons in a query. Change the column visibility in one of these lists and it will be changed in the other one too. When Mira deploys a new standard of the list, for example a new available column, this saved state will be lost. This is due to technical reasons and you will have to arrange your column visibility again.