I want to remove persons that we have stores to practice on. What is the difference between ”remove person” and ”delete person”?

Generally we do not recommend that you delete a person permanent, besides the cases when you have created a test person. If the person only marked as removed, it is possible to search for it, but the system will let you know that it is removed. The history about the person is still there, and it is also possible to activate the person again.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles