I want to merged the two profiles with the duplicate management tool and I wonder what will happen to the collaboration categories on the person. Do I manually have to add them again afterwards or should it be a part of the data merge?

The Collaboration Categories should be a part of the merge when you use the Duplicate Manager.

Was this article helpful?